Please click on “website” to go to your teacher’s website and if you would like to email your teacher, click on the email address.

Anderson Keeley Website kanderson@temeculaprep.com 6th Grade
Anderson Charisma Website canderson@temeculaprep.com 6th Grade
Arreola Jamie Website  jlarreola@temeculaprep.com Upper School
Arreola Joseph Website  jarreola@temeculaprep.com Upper School
Baeza Eric Website  ebaeza@temeculaprep.com Upper School
Barbour Megan Website  mbarbour@temeculaprep.com Upper School
Brun  Zoe Website  zbrun@temeculaprep.com Upper School
Ciraulo Danielle Website dciraulo@temeculaprep.com Upper School
Clarke Tanzi N/A tclarke@temeculaprep.com Special Education
Del Rio Arcy N/A adelrio@temeculaprep.com Instructional Aid
Duren Levi Website lduren@temeculaprep.com Upper School
Dussault Tamara Website tdussault@temeculaprep.com Upper School
Finona Julia Website jfinona@temeculaprep.com 3rd Grade
Florido Jessica N/A jflorido@temeculaprep.com Upper School
Gonzalez Yvette Website ygonzalez@temeculaprep.com Upper School
Groves Houston Website hgroves@temeculaprep.com Upper School
Hadley Taylor Website thadley@temeculaprep.com 3rd Grade
Hamilton Melanie Website mhamilton@temeculaprep.com 4th Grade
Harrison Julia Website jharrison@temeculaprep.com Upper School
Hernandez Crystal Website chernandez@temeculaprep.com Kindergarten
Herrera Rosalinda Website rherrera@temeculaprep.com 1st Grade
Ibarra Gabriella Website gibarra@temeculaprep.com Transitional Kinder
Jimenez Andrea Website ajimenez@temeculaprep.com 5th Grade
Kaiser Jennifer Website jkaiser@temeculaprep.com 2nd Grade
Karg Jason Website jkarg@temeculaprep.com Upper School
Krijgsman Anndrea Website akrijgsman@temeculaprep.com Lower School Spanish
Kirkendall Amanda Website akirkendall@temeculaprep.com Kindergarten
Kirkendall Chelsea Website ckirkendall@temeculaprep.com 5th Grade
Kirkendall Mark Website mkirkendall@temeculaprep.com Upper School
Kobzeff Kara Website kkobzeff@temeculaprep.com 1st Grade
Laster Crystal Website claster@temeculaprep.com 5th Grade
Lee Clarissa Website clee@temeculaprep.com Upper School
Litt Jason Website jlitt@temeculaprep.com Upper School
Martin Alexander Website amartin@temeculaprep.com Upper School
Mattingly Christyn Website cmattingly@temeculaprep.com 6th Grade
McGowan Sunny Website smcgowan@temeculaprep.com Kindergarten
Mejia Audrey Website amejia@temeculaprep.com 2nd Grade
Merrin Laura Website lmerrin@temeculaprep.com 3rd Grade
Moreno Lauren Website lmoreno@temeculaprep.com 4th Grade
Munoz Jamie Website jmunoz@temeculaprep.com Upper School
Mura-Smith Shelley Website smurasmith@temeculaprep.com 4th Grade
Neibling Keri Website kneibling@temeculaprep.com Upper School
Paulsen Patti Website ppaulsen@temeculaprep.com Lower School Art
Rasmussen Eric Website erasmussen@temeculaprep.com Upper School
Resh Eric Website eresh@temeculaprep.com Upper School
Risling Michelle Website mrisling@temeculaprep.com Upper School
Robertson Kristene N/A krobertson@temeculaprep.com Special Education
Roessmann Kelsey Website kroessmann@temeculaprep.com 1st Grade
Ruiz Evonne Website eruiz@temeculaprep.com 2nd Grade
Schwertfeger Jaide Website jschwertfeger@temeculaprep.com Upper School
Springsteen Stephen Website sspringsteen@temeculaprep.com Upper School
Ueno Shoh Website sueno@temeculaprep.com Upper School
Wright Kelly N/A kwright@temeculaprep.com Instructional Aid