HEAD OF SCHOOL

Michael Agostini, EdD

Dr. Michael Agostini began serving as the Head of School at Temecula Preparatory School in May of 2017. Before joining the TPS community, Dr. Agostini worked with charter school leaders across the state of California while serving as the Director of Operations at the Charter Schools Development Center. In that position, he designed and lead training programs for charter school leaders and provided consulting assistance to charter school operators and charter school developers.

Dr. Agostini has a broad range of experience in the field of education, having served in public and private schools in the U.S. and abroad. He worked for several years as a teacher and later as a school director. During his time with an educational consulting firm in New York, he helped with the evaluation and strategic planning of K-12 and university programs. He later founded, and acted as board president, of a private music school in California that served over 200 students. Dr. Agostini also served as a founding board member of Capitol Collegiate Academy, an inner-city, K-8 charter school in Sacramento.

Dr. Agostini earned his B.A. from Yale University, an Ed.M. from Harvard University, and an Ed.D. from Drexel University.


INTERIM SCHOOL DEAN

Julie Fuller

Email: jfuller@temeculaprep.com


DIRECTORS


Dr. Melissa Brown, Director of Student Support Services

Email: mbrown@temeculaprep.com

Phone Number: 951-926-6776 ex. 6024


Mrs. Renee Huskey, Director of Enrollment & Communications

Email: rhuskey@temeculaprep.com

Phone Number: 951-926-6776 ex. 6933


Mr. Jason Karg, Athletic Director (6-8)

Email: jkarg@temeculaprep.com

Phone Number: 951-926-6776 ex. 1042


Mr. Jason Litt, Athletic Director (9-12)

Email: jlitt@temeculaprep.com

Phone Number: 951-926-6776 ex. 1042


Mrs. Cindy Woodruff, Director of Research & Compliance

Email: cwoodruff@temeculaprep.com

Phone Number: 951-926-6776 ex. 6929


SCHOOL & BUSINESS SUPPORT


Ms. Trish Hainey, Business & Operations Manager

Email: thainey@temeculaprep.com

Phone Number: 951-926-6776 ex. 6936


Mrs. Tina Jasso, Registrar

Email: tjasso@temeculaprep.com

Phone Number: 951-926-6776 ex. 6105


Mrs. Kimberly Ollom, Accounting Administrator

Email: kollom@temeculaprep.com

Phone Number: 951-926-6776 ex. 6053


Mrs. Jimena Russo, Accounting Clerk

Email: jrusso@temeculaprep.com

Phone Number: 951-926-6776


Updated on by Renee Huskey